The Versluys Group, the reference for high-end real estate at the Belgian seaside, for over 110 years

Since 1998, the Versluys Group has already built over 800 high-end new-build projects at the Belgian seaside. Versluys makes the difference because of its visionary approach, always focussing on offering its residents the highest possible quality. A long-term vision that is founded on a rock-solid reputation, an extremely professional approach and an eye for innovation.

154-slides-159-alt
VERSLUYS - VERKOOPKANTOOR OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-160-alt
154-slides-161-alt
VERSLUYS - VERKOOPKANTOOR OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-162-alt
VERSLUYS - VERKOOPKANTOOR OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-163-alt
3D VIRTUELE TOER OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-164-alt

Visit the Versluys sales office on Oosteroever in Ostend and discover our 500 sq.m. showroom. Find out more about the "Versluys-Signature" finish and our unrivalled "customer experience". Take a 3D virtual tour of the Ensor Tower and the Oosteroever site.

Make an appointment for a free 3D virtual tour in our sales office.

contact
Versluys Groep
Hendrik Baelskaai 12 A
B - 8400 Oostende, Oosteroever
info@groepversluys.be
T +32 (0)59 51 11 15
161-slides-165-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende
161-slides-166-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende
161-slides-167-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende
161-slides-168-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende

In recent years, the Versluys Group has become a major national player, building several eye-catching and high-end new-build projects in Ostend, Oosteroever, Bredene, Ghent (Zwijnaarde), Knokke Zoute and Cadzand-Bad in the Netherlands. Have a look at our wide range of top-class projects

168-slides-169-alt
168-slides-170-alt
Bouwbedrijf Versluys - Aannemer
168-slides-171-alt
Bouwbedrijf Versluys - Aannemer
168-slides-172-alt
Bouwbedrijf Versluys - Aannemer

The Versluys Group is one of the only real estate developers in the Belgian market that can rely on its own experienced and qualitative in-house construction company to build its iconic new-build projects. Versluys is thus able to guarantee the best quality in the market, from the structure to the finish, for each apartment in the Ensor Tower.

Le groupe Versluys, la référence de l’immobilier d’excellence à la mer depuis plus de 110 ans

Depuis 1908, le groupe Versluys a achevé plus de 800 projets de construction déterminants sur le littoral belge. Versluys se démarque par une approche visionnaire et une recherche perpétuelle de la meilleure qualité possible. Une vision à long terme qui repose sur une solide réputation, une approche ultra professionnelle et une forte innovation.

154-slides-159-alt
VERSLUYS - VERKOOPKANTOOR OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-160-alt
154-slides-161-alt
VERSLUYS - VERKOOPKANTOOR OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-162-alt
VERSLUYS - VERKOOPKANTOOR OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-163-alt
3D VIRTUELE TOER OOSTEROEVER
154-slides-164-alt

endez-vous dans l’agence Versluys située sur Oosteroever à Ostende et découvrez notre show-room de plus de 500 m2. Découvrez le degré de finition exceptionnel qui caractérise les projets "Versluys" et notre inégalable "expérience client". Assistez à une visite virtuelle en 3D de la Ensor Tower et du site de Oosteroever.

Prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant pour une visite virtuelle en 3D sans engagement dans notre agence.

contact
Versluys Groep
Hendrik Baelskaai 12 A
B - 8400 Oostende, Oosteroever
info@groepversluys.be
T +32 (0)59 51 11 15
161-slides-165-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende
161-slides-166-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende
161-slides-167-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende
161-slides-168-alt
Versluys - Hoofdzetel Oostende

Ces dernières années, le groupe Versluys est devenu un acteur national de premier plan grâce à de nombreux projets de construction iconiques à Ostende, sur Oosteroever, à Bredene, Gand (Zwijnaarde), Knokke-le-Zoute et Cadzand-Bad aux Pays-Bas. Découvrez sans plus attendre notre offre complète de projets haut de gamme

168-slides-169-alt
168-slides-170-alt
Bouwbedrijf Versluys - Aannemer
168-slides-171-alt
Bouwbedrijf Versluys - Aannemer
168-slides-172-alt
Bouwbedrijf Versluys - Aannemer

Le groupe Versluys est l'un des seuls promoteurs immobiliers de Belgique capable de faire appel, lors de la construction de ses projets iconiques, à l’expérience et au savoir-faire de sa propre entreprise de construction. Cela permet au groupe Versluys de garantir pour chaque appartement de la Ensor Tower la meilleure qualité du marché, des matières premières aux finitions.